Westchester Hebrew Softball League

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Division I
B'nai B'rith Wurtzel, Dan Coach 917-755-8904, 914-690-2084 dwurtzel76@gmail.com
  Forrester, Dan Coach 646-441-8001 dan@transworldequities.com

Harrison Coby, Jon Manager 914-772-0059 JSDRC@aol.com
  Jacobson, Ari Manager 203-550-0182 arj31673@aol.com

Larchmont Kahn, David Manager 917-696-3258 kahnventures@gmail.com
  Glauber, Mick Coach 914-356-6787 mfglauber@gmail.com

Temple Beth El - Chappaqua Meshberg, Len Manager 914-629-6600 meshberg9@optonline.net; leonard.meshberg@ubs.com
  Cohen, Peter Asst. Coach
  Davis, Stephen Honorary Captain

Temple Israel New Rochelle Fridovich, Joel Manager 914-536-1200, 914-636-4605 jfridovich@aol.com
  Fridovich, Lawrence Puppet Master 914-844-7672 Lawrence.Fridovich@gmail.com

Westchester Jewish Center Kaplan, Art Manager 914-948-1178 akaplan@kaplanmrd.com
  Kaplan, Dan Assoc. Mgr. dkaplan22@gmail.com
  Schafler, Seth Legal Counsel
  Kaplan Simon, Steffi Maddie Cheerleaders
  Monosov, Loren Assistant Rabbi & Youth Director
  Segelman, Jeffrey Rabbi
Division II
Congregation Sons of Israel Kavy, Rich Manager 914-409-3958 rikavy@yahoo.com
  Swift, Jonathan Bench Coach 914-774-4915 joncswift@gmail.com

First Hebrew Cohen, Steve Manager 914-441-0844 stevenhcohen23@gmail.com
  Kline, Ivan Coach 914-649-0398 IKline@friedmanwittenstein.com

JCC Tarrytown Gershner, Matt Coach 917-923-1078 matt@gershner.com

Scarsdale Barr, Jamie Manager 917-414-2349 barrsearch@gmail.com
  Angel, Dennis Manager 914-659-1355 dangelesq@aol.com

Temple Beth El - New Rochelle Portnoy, Daniel Co-Captain 914-632-2452, 914-498-0537 danjport@gmail.com
  Sininsky, Marc Co-Captain 914-740-3165, 914-420-5386 msininsk@gmail.com

Woodlands Kronenberger, Bob Manager 914-714-9434, 914-693-8385 rjkatkcc@aol.com
Division III
Bet Am Shalom Weinberg, Mike Manager 914-419-3059, 9144193059 mike@ntibfin.com

Bet Torah Bogen, Steve Manager 914-325-3358 lobo43@optonline.net
  Weissman, Andy General Manager 914 417-1688 asw9387@aol.com

Shaarei Tikvah Zeitz, Dan Manager 646-436-2480. dzeitz@yahoo.com
  Kirschner, Ken Ass't Manager 9172876094 kenneth.kirschner@verizon.net

Temple Beth Abraham Rose, David Co-captain 914-428-1428 (C davidjayrose@yahoo.com
  Schneider, Dan Co-captain danschn@optonline.net
  Parker, Lee Coach lsparker@gmail.com

Temple Israel Center White Plains Berman, Marc Manager (917) 699-2541 mjb543@optimum.net
  Mandelbaum, Seth Assistant Manager (917) 836-2898 smandelbaum@mgslawyers.com

Temple Israel Northern Westchester Palevski, Dan Captain 914-274-1366 palevskid@gmail.com

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

LeaguePro